Faculty Searches

2017-2018

Chemistry

  • Assistant Professor, Novel Methodologies

Contact
Jody Redepenning, Interim Chair
jredepen@unl.edu

Institute for Ethnic Studies with History

  • Assistant Professor, Transborder or Latino/a Immigration

Contact
James Le Sueur, Chair of History
   jlesueur@unl.edu
James Garza, Director of Institute for Ethnic Studies
   jgarza2@unl.edu

Institute for Ethnic Studies with Sociology

  • Assistant Professor, Latino/a Immigrant Communities

Contact
Julia McQuillan, Chair of Sociology
   jmcquillan2@unl.edu
James Garza, Director of Institute for Ethnic Studies
   jgarza2@unl.edu@unl.edu

Mathematics

  • Assistant Professor of Practice

Contact
Thomas Marley, Chair
   tmarley1@unl.edu

Modern Languages and Literatures

  • Assistant Professor of Practice, Czech Literature & Culture

Contact
Patty Simpson, Chair
   psimpson4@unl.edu

Open

  • Assistant Professor, National Security: Decision Making

Contact
Mario Scalora, Professor and Director of Public Policy Center
   mscalora1@unl.edu

Open

  • Assistant Professor of Practice, Global Studies

Contact
Radha Balasubramanian, Professor and Director of Global Studies
   rbalasubramanian1@unl.edu

Psychology

  • Assistant Professor, Developmental Psychology

Contact
Rick Bevins, Chair of Psychology
   rbevins1@unl.edu