Faculty Searches

2018-2019

Anthropology

  • Assistant/Associate Professor, Biological/Forensic Anthropology
    Contact: Sophia Perdikaris, Chair sperdikaris2@unl.edu

Chemistry

  • Assistant Professor, Mass Spectrometry
    Contact: Jody Redepenning, Interim Chair jredepen@unl.edu
  • Assistant Professor, Quantum Materials Synthesis/NCMN
    Contact: Jody Redepenning, Interim Chair jredepen@unl.edu

Classics and Religious Studies

Computer Science

  • Assistant Professor of Practice, Informatics Data Science
    Contact: Gregg Rothermel, Chair grothermel2@unl.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

  • Assistant Professor, Hydrogeologist/Ground water Modeling
    Contact: Tracy Frank, Chair tfrank2@unl.edu

Geography

  • Associate/Full Professor, Environmental Geographer/Director
    Contact: Jennifer Bodfield, Sr. Academic HR Specialist jenniferbodfield@unl.edu
  • Assistant Professor, Human Environment Interactions
    Contact: Diana Pilson, Interim Director dpilson@unl.edu

History

  • Associate/Full Professor, HMED Director
    Contact: James Le Sueur, Chair jlesueur@unl.edu

Mathematics

Modern Languages and Literatures

  • Assistant Professor of Practice, German
    Contact: Patty Simpson, Chair psimpson4@unl.edu

Physics and Astronomy

  • Assistant Professor, Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
    Contact: Dan Claes, Chair dclaes@unl.edu

Political Science

  • Assistant Professor, American Politics/Political Psychology
    Contact: Kevin Smith, Chair ksmith1@unl.edu

Psychology

  • Assistant Professor of Practice, Open
    Contact: Rick Bevins, Chair rbevins1@unl.edu
  • Assistant Professor of Practice, Open
    Contact: Rick Bevins, Chair rbevins1@unl.edu