Assessment Committee

Matt Cohen Humanities TBD
Cara Burberry Sciences TBD
Calvin Garbin Social Sciences TBD
Rose Holz Social Sciences TBD
June Griffin

Budget Advisory Committee

Allan Donsig Sciences
Jody Redepenning Sciences
David DiLillo Social Sciences
Jennifer McKitrick Humanities
Shari Stenberg Humanities
Kimberly Tyler Social Sciences
Katrina Jagodinsky Humanities
Ken Bloom Sciences
Eve Brank Social Sciences
Kathy Castle Social Sciences
Alycia Harden
Christina Fielder
Carrie Heitman Social Sciences
Shelly Sorensen

Committee on Academic Freedom and Freedom of Speech

Ari Kohen Social Sciences 2022
Anna Hiatt Sciences 2022
Dawne Curry Humanities 2023
David Harwood, Chair Sciences 2023
Elizabeth Theiss-Morse Social Sciences 2024
Amanda Gailey Humanities 2024
Pat Dussault Dean's Office 2023

Curriculum and Advising Committee

› Meeting Minutes

Amanda Gailey Humanities 2022
Eric Malina, Chair Sciences 2022
Julia Frengs Humanities 2023
Ingrid Haas Social Sciences 2024
Xia Hong Sciences 2024
Amy Beyer (nonvoting) Advising Center 2022
Michael Dodd (nonvoting) Soc Sci (UCC rep) 2022
Christina Fielder Advising Center
McKenzie Nelson Student Ambassador 2022
Sawyer Smith Student Ambassador 2022
June Griffin, Exec Sec

Endowed/College Professorships Committee

Cary Savage Social Sciences 2022
Dawn O. Braithwaite Social Sciences 2023
Eileen Hebets Sciences 2023
Martin Centurion Sciences 2024
Tim Borstelmann Humanities 2024
Patrick Dussault

Executive Committee

Meeting Minutes

Isabel Velazquez (appointed) Humanities 2022
Trey Andrews (appointed) Social Sciences 2022
Clay Cressler (appointed) Sciences 2022
Katrina Jagodinsky (elected) Humanities 2022
Casey Kelly (elected) Social Sciences 2022
Ken Bloom (elected) Sciences 2022
Petronela Radu (elected) Sciences 2023
Rachel Azima (elected) Humanities 2023
June Griffin
Patrick Dussault
William G. Thomas
Dean Mark Button

Hiring Advisory Committee

Mike HermanSciences
Clint RoweSciences
Sophia PerdikarisSocial Sciences
Kevin SmithSocial Sciences
Nora PetersonHumanities
James Le SueurHumanities
Shari StenbergInterdisciplinary

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access (IDEA) Advisory Committee

› Visit page

Kwakiutl Dreher Humanities 2022
Rachel Azima Humanities 2022
Thomas Gannon Humanities 2022
Lindsey Witt-Swanson, Co-chair 2023
Angela Adler Graduate student, sociology 2024
Christine Kelley, Co-chair Sciences 2024
Sami Schmid Student Ambassador 2022
Kate Vermilyea Student Ambassador 2022
Sloane Cornelius Staff 2024
June Griffin, Exec Sec

Promotion and Tenure Committee

Mark van Roojen Humanities 2022
Mohammad Rammaha Sciences 2022
Iker Gonzalez-Allende Humanities 2023
Regina Werum Social Sciences 2023
Sabrina Russo Sciences 2024
Carolyn Heitman Social Sciences 2024
Patrick Dussault
Dean Mark Button

Research Advisory Committee (CASRAC)

Kristi Montooth Sciences 2022
Shireen Adenwalla Sciences 2022
Alice Kang Social Sciences 2022
Colin McLear Humanities 2022
Brie Owen Humanities 2022
Alex Zupan Sciences 2022
Trey Andrews III Social Sciences 2023
Bilal Khan Social Sciences 2023
Laura Munoz Humanities 2023
Roberto Abadie Social Sciences 2023
Luis Othoniel Rosa Humanities 2023
Rebecca Lai Sciences 2023
William G. Thomas, Chair

Student Academic Distinction, Awards, and Appeals Committee

Stephen Behrendt Humanities 2022
Ross Secord Sciences 2022
Robert Shepard Social Sciences 2023
Michelle Homp Sciences 2024
Edward Dawson Humanities 2024
Olatz Sanchez-Txabarri Graduate Student
Kaitlin Ferris (nonvoting) Advising Center 2022
Hannah Johnson Student Ambassador 2022
Henry Drovl Student Ambassador 2022
June Griffin