Dean's Commendation List

Oldfather Hall on campus
Dean's Commendation List

We recognize students for academic achievement during the fall and spring semesters by placement on our Dean’s Commendation List.

To qualify, students, by the census date of the grade reports:

  • complete 6-11 credit hours* of course work
  • attain a minimum semester GPA of 3.700

You can request an electronic certificate for this Dean's Commendation List, Fall 2022, until March 22, 2023 at 5:00 p.m. CST.

Request your certificate

This is not a complete list. Students with restrictions on their records regarding sharing their information outside the university will not appear. Contact the Office of the University Registrar for questions regarding information privacy. Courses must be started and completed in one semester.

* These do not qualify as part of the 6-11 credit hours: pass/no pass credit, transfer hours, or removals of incompletes and grade changes submitted after the census grade reports.

Fall 2022

Ibrahim Al Mamari
Michael Patrick Allen
Khaliun Battogtokh
Kirby Bergenske
Phoebe Boname
Kenzie Bruck
Ashley Louise Ciccarelli
Brandon Alexander Cox
Jalynn Ellenwood
Oliver Reed Emsick
Grant Bishay Franken
Nathan Michael Fricke
Anjaneshwar Ganesan
Annie Goodman
Christonio Kenneth Guerrera
Delaney Hoppes
Ella Grace Kehr

Katie Kimble
Aryca Richelle King
Noah Alexander Kumpf
Stephen Lawson
Eric Liu
Elyse Briann Lyons
Caitlin Mace
Reid Marco
Skyler Christian Meyer
Hannah Joy Moseman
Trey Lee Nelson
Loc Minh Doan Nguyen
Nhien Thi Xuan Nguyen
Daryen Ocegueda Gomez
John Fitzgerald O'Connor, Jr
Emily Persinger
Alexis Peterson

Noelle Christine Pinneo
Keaton Pressler
Micheal Earl Priester
Izabel Josephine Reynolds
Madison Schmeeckle
Nash Gregory Schmidt
Katy Lissette Schneider
Tiffany Dahl Schulz
Ashley Serie
Lincoln Elisha Shafer
Nick Shely
Anthony Ryan Sump
Samuel Richard Thompson
Abi Torrez
Karli Whitlock
Andrew Wilson