18 CAS students named Chancellor's Scholars

Photo Credit: UNL seal and columns
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 09:17

Eighteen graduating seniors from the College of Arts and Sciences at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln have been named Chancellor’s Scholars for maintaining a 4.0 grade-point average on all collegiate work.

  • Joseph Russell Cowman, computer science
  • Simone Louise Droge, history and English
  • Sean Daniel Fitzgerald, computer science
  • Cristian Andres Wulkop Gil, biochemistry
  • Daniel Guo, computer science
  • Amy Jane Heusinkvelt, geography
  • Philip Anthony Holubeck, biochemistry
  • Allison Sienna Inman, computer science
  • Emily Kay Johnson, political science, Spanish and global studies
  • Reid England Jones, computer science
  • Spencer Quinn Jones, biochemistry
  • Celie J. Knudsen, English, and women's and gender studies
  • Jesse Alexander Kruse, physics and mathematics
  • Olivia Rose Maras, psychology
  • Samantha Marie Martens, psychology
  • Jacob Joseph Piccini, computer science
  • Benjamin Thomas Stark, microbiology
  • Gregory John Tracey, global studies and economics