Achievements, May 1, 2020

Photo Credit: N flag on campus
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 07:31

Saravanan Raju, research scientist in computer science and engineering, was awarded the College of Arts and Sciences' Engagement Award. The award recognizes people or units involved in exemplary engagement activities that have an impact beyond the university.

•   •   •

Elizabeth Theiss-Morse, Willa Cather Professor of political science, was honored this semester with the James O’Hanlon Academic Leader Award from the College of Arts and Sciences. The award honors an academic leader who has demonstrated exceptional abilities in leading, serving, inspiring and collaborating on the academic goals of the university.