Faculty awards, spring 2017

Photo Credit: Columns on campus
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 14:43

College faculty who received awards in the 2016-2017 academic year will be recognized at the college's Celebration of Excellence on April 21, 2017.

University of Nebraska System Awards

Innovation, Development and Engagement Award (IDEA)

Outstanding Teaching and Instructional Creativity Award (OTICA)

University-wide Departmental Teaching Award

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Awards

Annis Chaikin Sorensen Award

Harold and Esther Edgerton Junior Faculty Award

Willa Cather Professorship

Susan J. Rosowski Professorship

James V. Greisen Exemplary Service to Students Award

College Awards

Hazel R. McClymont Distinguished Teaching Fellow Award

Samuel Clark Waugh Professor of International Relations

College Outstanding Research and Creativity Activity Award (ORCA)

College of Arts and Sciences Engagement Award

College Distinguished Teaching Award

College Teaching Academy Fellows